Hotel Erlenheim
2
0

Welcome to Hotel & Restaurant Erlenheim

Welcome to our traditional family hotel & restaurant Erlenheim

All the collected impressions make all people come back. The turquoise-blue glittering Wörthersee and the surrounding mountains - a natural jewel in the Austrian Alps.

A house with tradition in which down-to-earth hospitality and cordiality have been lived with passion by Elisabeth and Rudi Fritz since 1985. After Elisabeth and Rudi Fritz retired, the house was handed over to the Greiner family. Building on the life's work of the Fritz family, the house is to be continued.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Your host family Greiner with the entire Erlenheim team

Familie Fritz und Greiner.

Room with Queensize Bed

Our Rooms

With a total of 23 rooms and 4 apartments, the hotel offers enough choice for every taste. Each room is comfortable and lovingly furnished and offers access to the balcony or terrace. All rooms are equipped with a safe, free WiFi and a TV. Free parking in front of the hotel and garages can be booked on request, depending on availability.

Explore
Portrait of Daniel and Lisa.

Restaurant

Within the lead of our head chef Christian Greiner, culinary delights are conjured up on the table for our guests. Regionality and sustainability are important to us. The majority of our products therefore come from local farmers and producers, as well as our own organic farm in Karnburg near Klagenfurt.

Explore

Wellness

Wellness quiet area with lounge chairs.

Do something good for your soul, harmonize body and mind - our wellness area with Finnish sauna, steam bath, infrared cabin and our relaxation room offer the best surrounding for that. Enjoy the sun to the fullest on our comfortable loungers at the outdoor pool.

Explore

Vacation at the lake

Enjoy a carefree vacation in a casual, friendly atmosphere. Sun and water, festivals and events, mountains and nature experiences, sport and leisure fun - all of this is a what you can expect from a vacation at our hotel.

Pool area and terrace of hotel Erlenheim.

Wörthersee Plus Card

  • free entry to 10 lidos
  • free or discounted boat trips on Carinthia's lakes
  • free or discounted entry to various sights
  • numerous excursion and hiking programs

Explore
Wörthersee Plus Card
Apartments

Apartments

Hotel Erlenheim
2
0

Willkommen im Hotel & Restaurant Erlenheim

Herzlich Willkommen im traditionellen Familienhotel & Restaurant Erlenheim

Die verbindenden Eindrücke sind es, die die Menschen immer wieder zurückkehren lassen. Der türkisblau glitzernde Wörthersee und die umliegenden Berge - ein Naturjuwel in den österreichischen Alpen.

Ein Haus mit Tradition, indem bodenständige Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit mit viel Leidenschaft seit 1985 von Elisabeth und Rudi Fritz gelebt wurde. Nach der Pensionierung von Elisabeth und Rudi Fritz wurde das Haus an die Familie Greiner übergeben. Aufbauend auf dem Lebenswerk der Familie Fritz soll das Haus fortgeführt werden.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Ihre Gastgeberfamilie Greiner mit dem gesamten Erlenheim Team

Familie Fritz und Greiner.

Zimmer mit Doppelbett.

Unsere Zimmer

Mit insgesamt 23 Zimmern und 4 Apartments ermöglicht das Hotel genügend Auswahl für jeden Geschmack. Jedes Zimmer ist komfortabel und mit viel Liebe eingerichtet und bietet einen Balkon- oder Terrassenzugang. Alle Zimmer sind mit einem Safe, gratis WLAN und einem TV ausgestattet. Zudem sind kostenloste Parkplätze vor dem Hotelgelände verfügbar und Garagen je nach Verfügbarkeit auf Anfrage buchbar.

Mehr ansehen
Portrait von Daniel und Lisa.

Restaurant

Unter der Leitung von Küchenchef Christian Greiner, werden unseren Gästen Gaumenfreuden auf den Tisch gezaubert. Regionalität und Nachhaltigkeit ist uns wichtig. Ein Großteil unserer Produkte kommt daher von Bauern und Produzenten aus der Umgebung sowie unserem eigenen Biobauernhof in Karnburg bei Klagenfurt.

Mehr ansehen

Wellness

Wellness Ruheraum mit Liegen.

Der Seele Gutes tun, Körper & Geist in Einklang bringen - dafür ist unser Wellnessbereich mit finnischer Sauna, Dampfbad, Infrarotkabine und unserem Ruheraum bestens geeignet. Am Außenpool mit unseren gemütlichen Liegen die Sonne in vollen Zügen genießen.

Mehr ansehen

Urlaub am See

Genießen Sie einen unbeschwerten Urlaub in zwangloser, freundlicher Atmosphäre. Sonne und Wasser, Feste und Veranstaltungen, Berg- und Naturerlebnisse, Sport- und Freizeitspaß - all das ist Urlaub am Wörthersee!

Poolbereich und Terrasse des Hotel Erlenheim.

Wörthersee Plus Card

  • freier Eintritt in 10 Strandbädern
  • freie bzw. ermäßigte Schifffahrt auf Kärntens Seen
  • freier bzw. ermäßigter Eintritt zu diversen Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • zahlreiche Ausflugs- und Wanderprogramme

Mehr dazu
Wörthersee Plus Card
Apartments

Apartments